INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR
CULTURAL PROPERTY PROTECTION

Log in

Service Providers

98-2 Enterprises LLC.

Stephen Tyler Woolley, CIPM II
Principal
21 Klingen Gate Court
Castle Rock, CO 80108
Phone: (303) 814-9313
Email: swolley2@mac.com
URL: http://www.98-2enterprises.com

acuity-vct

Dan Lazuta
Director, Sales and Marketing
26404 Center Ridge Rd. Bldg. B-1
Cleveland, OH 44145
Cell: (330) 703-3860
Office Phone: (440) 808-8980 ext.102
Fax: (440) 808-8970
Email: dlazuta@acuity-vct.com
URL: www.acuity-vct.com

alliance Detective & Security
service, inc.

Rick Topham
Executive Director of Operations
930 Broadway
Everett, MA  02149
Phone: (617) 387-1261
Email: rtopham@alliancesecurityservice.com
URL: http://www.alliancesecurityservice.com/

ALLIEDBARTON SECURITY SERVICES - MIDWEST REGION

Charles A. Baker
Director Regional Training & Quality Assurance
1771 West Diehl Road
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone: (630) 276-7113
Email: charles.baker@alliedbarton.com
URL: http://www.alliedbarton.com/

ALLIED UNIVERSAL SECURITY SERVICE - MID-ATLANTIC REGION

Gesi McAllister
Regional Vice President
1760 Market St., 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 399-3954
Email: gesi.mcallister@aus.com
URL: http://www.aus.com/

ALLIED UNIVERSAL SECURITY SERVICE - SOUTHERN REGION 

Howard Woodard
Regional Trainer
1330 Spring St. NW Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 472-7094
Email: howard.woodard@aus.com
URL: http://www.aus.com/

Andy Frain Services, Inc.

Dave Beeman, CIPM II, CPP
Managing Director
761 Shoreline Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (331) 208-5140
Email: dbeeman@andyfrain.com
URL: http://www.andyfrain.com

ARup

Ronald M. Ronacher
Associate Principal, Resilience, Security, & Risk
499 Thornall St., 9th Floor
Edison, NY 008837
Phone: (732) 623-7474
Email: ronald.ronacher@arup.com
URL: https://www.arup.com/

Assa Abloy

Sean McGrath
V.P. of Marketing and Business Development
P.O. Box 70340, SE-107 23
Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: (203) 526-2151
Email: sean.mcgrath@assaabloy.com
URL: http://www.assaabloy.com

Art Guard

Bill Anderson
Partner
24 Old Rock Road
Weston, CT 06883
Phone: (212) 989-1594
Email: bill@artguard.net
URL: http://www.artguard.net

BOSCH SECURITY & SAFETY SYSTEMS

Bart Skold
Sales District Manager
130 Perinton Parkway
Fairpoint, NY 14450
Phone: (916) 790-4350
Email: bartley.skold@us.bosch.com
URL: www.boschsecurity.us

Broadband Discovery Systems, Inc.

Erin Phelps
Vice President Global Sales
100 Enterprise Way, Suite C130
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Phone: (703) 965-9397
Email: 
Erin.Phelps@BroadbandDiscovery.com
URL: http://www.broadbanddiscovery.com

Cypress Private Security

Kes Narbutas
CEO
478 Tehama Street
San Francisco, CA  94103
Phone: (415) 240-4500
Email: knarbutas@cypress-security.com
URL: http://www.cypress-security.com

environmental systems
corporation

Dan Kus
Security, Fire/Life Safety, AV Division Manager
18 Jansen Court
West Hartford, CT  06110
Phone: (860) 953-8800
Email: d.kus@esccontrols.com
URL: http://www.esccontrols.com

INOVONICS

Craig Dever, VP of Sales
397 S. Taylor Ave.
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: (800) 782-2709 ext. 1
Email: sales@inovonics.com
URL: http://www.inovonics.com





iNTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR PROTECTION OFFICERS (IFPO)

Sandi J. Davies
Executive Director
P.O. Box 771329
Naples, FL 34107
Phone: (941) 430-0534
Fax: (941) 430-0533
Email: sandi@ifpo.com
URL: http://www.ifpo.org

Layne Consultants International

Steve Layne, CPP, CIPM, CIPI
Principal
1305 Krameria Street - Suite H-129
Denver, CO  80220
Phone: (941) 486-3573
Email: steve@layneconsultants.com
URL: http://www.layneconsultants.com

MOBOTIX CORP

Mike Bomas
Business Development Manager
80 Broad Street Suite 702
New York,NY 10004
Phone: (212) 385-6126
Technical Support: (212) 385-6127
Fax: (212) 385-6129
Email: mike.bomas@mobotix.com
URL: www.mobotix.com

Morse Watchmans Inc.

George Lawson
Director of Quality Assurance
Account Executive
2 Morse Rd.
Oxford, CT 06478
Phone: (203) 264-4949
Email: george@morsewatchman.com
URL: https://www.morsewatchmans.com/

NATIONWIDE SECURITY CORPORATION

Brian Gouin
Senior Security Consultant
65 North Branford Rd., Suite 8
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: (203) 785-0300 ext. 4115
Email: briang@nationwidesecuritycorp.com
URL: http://www.nationwidesecuritycorp.com/

Securitas Security Services
USA, Inc. 
(Central/Western MA & RI)

Chris Turner, CIPS, CIPM, CIPI
Director of Training and Development
1 Harbor Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 568-8715
Email: christopher.turner@securitasinc.com
URL: http://www.securitasinc.com

Securitas Security Services
USA, Inc.
 
(Central Atlantic Region)

Angela Scott-Sharr
Director of Training and Development
9101 North Wesleyan Rd. Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: (317) 800-1531

smallcorp

Michael Dunphy
Director of Sales & Marketing
19 Butternut St.
Greenfield, MA 10301
Phone: 413-772-0889
Email: mike@smallcorp.com
URL:  http://www.smallcorp.com

STEAMATIC OF CONNECTICUT

Steve Lotz
Sales
12 Corporate Dr.
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: 203-985-8000
Email: steve@steamaticct.com
URL: http://www.steamaticct.com

USENTRA/RIBI SECURITY

Gary Miville, CIPM II, CIPI, CPO
Regional Vice President
14 International Way
Warwick, RI  02886
Phone: (800) 539-RIBI (7424)
Email: gsmiville@gmail.com
URL: http://www.ribisecurity.com

panasonic security solutions

Domingo Martinez
Marketing Director
800 Gessner, Ste. 700
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: (713) 621-9779
Email: dmartinez@videoinsight.com
URL: http://www.videoinsight.com

Viking corporation

James Dooley
Business Development
1582 Campus Dr.
Maple Glen, PA 19002
Phone: (215) 641-0140
Email: Jdooley@Vikingcorp.com
URL: http://www.vikingcorp.com/

Visitor pass solutions by
data Management, inc.

Noel Turner
Vice President of Sales
537 New Britain Ave.
Unionville, CT 06085
Phone: (800) 243-1969 ext. 370
Email: nturner@datamanage.com
URL: http://www.visitorpasssolutions.com

Walden Security

Thomas Shipley
Director of Quality Assurance
100 E. 10th St., Ste 400
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 702-8232
Email: tom.shipley@waldensecurity.com
URL: http://www.waldensecurity.com/




IN THIS SECTION

QUICK LINKS

TRAINING & EVENTS

   

1305 Krameria, Unit H-129, Denver, CO  80220  Local: 303.322.9667
Copyright © 2015 - 2018 International Foundation for Cultural Property Protection.  All Rights Reserved